Jim Tiedje Award

In recognition for outstanding lifetime contribution to microbial ecology.
Winners are selected through the Award Committee.

Previous winners:

Ken Nealson United States

Kenneth Nealson
University of Southern California
credit to university of vienna Austria

Michael Wagner
University of Vienna
Sallie Chisholm United States

Sallie W. Chisholm
Nancy Moran United States

Nancy Moran
University of Texas Austin
Stephen J. Giovannoni United States

Stephen J. Giovannoni
Oregon State University
bbj Denmark

Bo Barker Jørgensen
Aarhus University
np United States

Norman Pace
University of Colorado
gk Netherlands

Gijs Kuenen
TU Delft
fa United States

Farooq Azam
University of California